Victoria Secret Angel vs Reality

Victoria Secret Angel vs Reality

So my friend and I were talking about the Victoria’s Secret fashion show that was on the other night and I was saying how very unrealistic they are…most women do not and will not look like the VS Angels. My friend says, “Yup, I read an article that said that the average size of women is a size 14.” I smiled and said, “And I am above average!” šŸ˜€ It’s all about the attitude ladies…you have to love yourself, no matter what!

One thought on “Victoria Secret Angel vs Reality

Leave a Reply

